ea019 - Exuviae - The Sum of Zero

Reflective and dreamy, with sparsely placed melodies, The Sum of Zero is the second and final chapter in Exuviae's exploration of "End-Time" themes. This sister-album to 2009's Amnesiascape captures the more emotional and less literal side of an imagined experience of the end of the world.

Download Full Album:

ea019 - Exuviae - The Sum of Zero (88.3 MB)

Download Songs:

Track 01 - Evershift (38.3 MB)
Track 02 - Alone at the Crossing (16.8 MB)
Track 03 - Mannequin Dreaming (11.8 MB)
Track 04 - Reefersleep (11.2 MB)
Track 05 - Empire of Ashes (16.3 MB)
Track 06 - With A Wimper (10.9 MB)
Track 07 - The Only Voice Left (11.5 MB)

Creative Commons License
Endless Ascent releases are free to download under a Creative Commons License.


Related Links

Offical Website
Exuviae - Intrinsic Luminance
Exuviae - Jamais Vu